Cuffley  Community Centre  Pre-School A Fun, Friendly & Educational Play  Environment For Your Child
Home Latest News About Us Term Dates Daily Routine Our Staff EYFS Funding Ofsted Report Get In Touch


Extended Hours 09:00 - 15:15 - Call us to discuss 30 Hour Funding Available from September - You need to obtain the code by 30th August Term Dates Sping Term 2018

To begin on - Monday 8th January 2018

Half Term  - Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018

To end on Friday 30th March 2018

Please note: dates maybe subject to change Autumn Term 2017

To begin on - Tuesday 5th September 2017

Half Term  - Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017

To end on Friday 15th December 2017

Summer Term 2018

To begin on - Monday 16th April 2018

Half Term  - Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

To end on Friday 20th July 2018